Open House 2021

Welcome, and thank you for attending our Virtual Open House.

APPLY HERE

Click HERE for FAQs

Submit a Question Form 
for our staff...

...or reach out to one of our Guidance Counselors!

Rachel Scott - Guidance - rscott@woonsocketschools.com
Katie McKenzie - Guidance - kmckenzie@woonsocketschools.com




Send an Email to Administration
William Webb - Director - wwebb@woonsocketschools.com
Kevin Lamoureux - Assistant Principal - klamoureux@woonsocketschools.com





Have more questions about Auto?
Phil Jacques - Instructor - pjacques@woonsocketschools.com
Henry O'Neil - Instructor - honeil@woonsocketschools.com





Have more questions about Biotechnology?
Cailyn Mather - Instructor - cmather@woonsocketschools.com




Have more questions about Child Studies?
Christine McKenna- Instructor- cmckenna@woonsocketschools.com
Renay Sawyer - Instructor - rsawyer@woonsocketschools.com





 Have more questions about PTech?
Katie McKenzie - Guidance Counselor - kmckenzie@woonsocketschools.com






Have more questions about Computer Science or Game Design?
Shawn Sellers - Instructor - ssellers@woonsocketschools.com




Have more questions about Construction?
Robert McCarty - Instructor - rmccarty@woonsocketschools.com
Keith Thibeault - Instructor - kthibeault@woonsocketschools.com





Have more questions about Culinary Arts?
Chef Paul Jalaf - Instructor - pjalaf@woonsocketschools.com
Chef Jude Bik - Specialist - jbik@woonsocketschools.com





 Have more questions about Digital Media?
Jason Marzini - Instructor - jmarzini@woonsocketschools.com




 Have more questions about Graphic Design?
Brian Kenny- Instructor - bkenny@woonsocketschools.com




Have more questions about Health Careers?
Debra Bacon - Instructor - dbacon@woonsocketschools.com




 Have more questions about Hospitality & Tourism?
Monica Rodrigues - Instructor - mrodrigues@woonsocketschools.com




APPLY HERE

Click HERE for FAQs

Submit a Question Form for our staff